RMRG Travel Team Fitness 2014

The Rocky Mountain Rollergirls Travel Team skaters are responsible for outside of practice fitness in the 2014 season.  I like working out outside of practice, but I tend to take a “go big or go home” approach and when I take one day off, I give up completely.  I’m going to use this blog to hold myself accountable.

My 2014 Season Goals:

  1. Improve blocking and jamming abilities to contribute the most possible to RMRG and Fight Club/Contenders.
  2. Jam for Fight Club, and not just on the London trip that three other Fight Club jammers can’t attend.
  3. Stay on the Fight Club 20

My 2014 Fitness Goals:

I don’t really know how to write these…

  1. Roller Derby practice 2-3 times per week
  2. Spin Class 1-2 times per week
  3. Insanity/Off Skates Agility 2-3 times per week
  4. Lifting… ???
Leave a Reply

