I will triump, Dove Chocolates!

I will triump, Dove Chocolates!

My wonderful assistant Karen has restocked our chocolate stash. Dark for me, Milk for her.

What she and the chocolates don’t realize, though, is that I’ve armed myself against their charms. Bwahaahhaha.

Today, I brought my standard apple & greek yogurt w/ fruit and granola, but added clementines and energy bites to my lunch (which will be a wrap. I’m experimenting with wraps, now.)

The chocolates think they can tempt me, but they can’t! The will not! I will be victorious! I have peanut-buttery chocolate deliciousness in the form of Energy Bites in the fridge waiting for me for lunch.  Or when I reach for a chocolate.  Either way.  They’re there ready to be eaten.  Muhahahaha.

And when the energy bites are gone, Sprouts Yogurt Pretzels (Raspberry & Lemon) to the rescue!

pretzels

And when that’s gone, I will make Guilt Free Ice Cream from bananas!  Maybe throw in some chocolate chips or coconut or pineapple or something delicious.  Bwaaaaahahahahahaaha.

banana-peanut-butter-ice-cream5

 

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Rebel said,

    You will prevail!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

