But why is the rum gone?!

Food: 2647/2022

  • Honey Nut Cheerios w/ banana and Almond Milk.  Coffee & Sugar Free Carmel Macchiato Creamer
  • Apple, Yoplait Greek w/ Fruit and Granola
  • Greek Yogurt Tuna on wheat w/ spinach. Red bell pepper slices.
  • Cheesy Penne with Broccoli and Chicken, salad w/ light balsamic vinegar, triscuits
  • Almond Snickers… a bite of Misto’s delicious Peanut Butter Chocolate protein bar (that was more deliciously satisfying than the Almond Snickers…)
  • PB & Hershey’s Special dark on wheat…
  • wine!

Exercise:

  • 50 toe push ups
  • 50+ sit ups (25 leg lifts, 25 cobras, some at practice)
  • 2hr Thursday Misto Practice
  • 1hr Sugar “scrimmage.”

I know it was a good practice when I get home and fitbit tells me I have 15,000+ steps.  Scrimmage days I get like no steps, so it wasn’t the hour-ish scrimmage-ish.  Double practice school nights I’m usually around 11,000.  The only times I hit 15,000 are when I have spin class and walk Reilly.

I really need to get on track with my eating.  I jammed on a Snicker’s yesterday.  And fro-yo with lunch.  Bad Mean@$$.  My skinny jeans don’t feel so hot this morning.  😦  I’ve got tummy overhang.  And I could easily have cut out the 600+ calories I’m over from yesterday (the frozen yogurt, the snickers, and the PB& Hershey’s on wheat…)

I’m hitting Costco this weekend.  Misto said she got the choco-peanut butter protein bar there, so I’ll grab some, as well as some other healthy snacks.  I just need to focus.  Balance is also a goal and unfortunately gets in the way sometimes.  So, balance with a focus on diet.

Leave a Reply

