Oi

Food

  • 2 egg muffins with provolone, 1% milk, toast with peanut butter and banana, coffee w/ sugar free carmel macchiato creamer
  • Luna Bar
  • Chili w/ reduced fat sour cream, cheese, and fritos and a home brew
  • Chocolates
  • Chocolates
  • Salad with light Balsamic Vinaigrette, reduced cream cheese, cucumber, and salmon triscuits
  • Wine
  • Chocolates
  • Tortilla chips with Cock Radish 
  • Chocolates
  • Wine

Exercise:

  • 2 hr. Spin

Ok so that 2hr spin class almost killed me.  It was really boring.  Just pedaling pedaling pedaling.  More pedaling.  And it hurt.   And I got tired.  I ate a Luna bar halfway through.  Wish I’d had Shot Bloks, but Tim ate them all (men, omg.)  As I was eating it, I thought “this will give me stomach cramps” but I was hungry (even after a big breakfast) and my mouth and hands didn’t listen, I just ate it.  I didn’t get sick.  I was super wobbly when it got over and a little nauseous.  Drove home, downed a glass of Gatorade, and literally thought I would puke.  So I showered and lay down for two hours.  

Then I got up and ate a bowl of chili and felt better.  But I had nothing to munch on during Downton Abbey (I was catching up on episodes since Tim was napping,) so I broke into the giant heart chocolate box Tim got me for Valentine’s Day.  

Yeah.  There were four left this morning and now it’s empty…  

 

Leave a Reply

