Cheesy Penne with Broccoli Recipe

My first issue of Cooking Light arrived yesterday.  I haven’t even read half yet, but I found a recipe that looked good and for which I had all the ingredients.  So I made it for an early dinner/late lunch this afternoon.

Cheesy Penne with Broccoli Recipe

The only change to the recipe I made was to use Almond Milk instead of Fat Free.  Tim and I agree that when we repeat this recipe (and we will–it was delicious,) we will add some grilled chicken (or tofu… but Tim doesn’t seem interested in the tofu idea.)

IMG_0538

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    […] Cheesy Penne with Broccoli, white wine […]

  2. 3

    […] Cheesy Penne with Broccoli and baked chicken breasts.  Red wine.  Lots.   […]

  3. 4

    […] Cheesy Penne with Broccoli and Chicken, salad w/ light balsamic vinegar, triscuits […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

