No Self Control

Food:

  • 3 eggs over easy w/ buttered toast, Naked Berry Blast, coffee w/ creamer
  • 3 Cliff Shot Bloks
  • Entire 10″ mediterranean pizza, 5 (?) mimosas.  Cheesy Bread.  Cannoli.
  • Wine.  Filet w/ gorgonzola.  Steamed broccoli.  Twice baked potato.
  • 8 (?) dark chocolate Reece’s.
  • Wine.

Exercise:

  • scrimmage.

Scrimmage was fun, always love me a Sunday Bloody Sunday.  I brought Rad Die a rose and a balloon since she was my Valentine.  😀  Then we went to the Walnut Room for lunch.  That was fun.  Bummed I didn’t get a Bloody or a burrito (thought I snagged one for breakfast for tomorrow.)  Next month.  And hopefully next month Tim will come.

I ate a pizza for lunch.  But then I was still “hungry.”  So I had cheesy bread w/ Eve and a cannoli.  The worst part is the cannoli wasn’t that good.  😦  But I ate it.  I had five mimosas.  Nom nom nom.  Steak w/ Gorgonzola and a twice baked potato with broccoli.  And wine.  Then I ate like eight dark chocolate Reese’s cups.  They’re delicious.

I’ll prolly eat more, too.  Cuz I haven’t had my bowl of ice cream yet today.  I haven’t been feeling super hot lately.  Not sure why.  😉

Back on the wagon tomorrow.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sunnyd605 said,

    Tomorrow, we get our shit together!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

