Meh

Food:

  • honey nut cheerios w/ 1% milk, coffee, creamer
  • apple, greek yogurt w/ fruit and granola
  • parmesan herb sun chips.  apple.
  • subway 6″ turkey avocado on wheat w/ all the veggies & honey mustard.  (no cheese…) and a mor (sparkling flavored mineral water.)
  • Spicy Shrimp Noodle Bowl
  • Party food.  Wine.  Soda.

Exercise:

  • 50 push ups
  • 50 sit ups
  • Reilly Walk

I’m feeling sucky.  I missed Tuesday spin b/c of basketball.  I missed Thursday spin b/c of basketball.  I missed Saturday spin b/c…  I just didn’t go today.  And I skipped my push ups and sit ups.  Naughty Menace.

Balance is a goal, right?  I can’t seem to figure it out.  Basketball is getting in the way.  I either have to skip spin or Tim time.  (It doesn’t interfere w/ derby.)  Last night I skipped Speed Skating for Tim time–I made him dinner before the party.  It was delicious and a good decision.  Then I got home at 1am and so slept in a bit instead of going to Saturday Spin.  I’m feeling panicky about it, especially in light of my upcoming week:

Tomorrow–scrimmage.  Monday–practice.  Tuesday–basketball.  Wednesday–practice.  Thursday–Valentine’s Day, Friday…  Speed Skating?  Saturday… Spin?

I’m thinking if I go to work late Wednesday, I can hit the early morning Spin Class…  and maybe feel less guilty.  I dunno.  Otherwise it’ll be 2+ weeks no spin class.  !!!  What if I don’t make it??!!

Leave a Reply

