Back to Balance

Food: 2687/1952

  • Coffee w/ half & half, Honey Nut Cheerios w/ 1% milk and a banana
  • Apple w/ Greek yogurt, fruit, granola
  • Salad w/ tofu, light italian dressing, VitaRain Zero
  • Luna Bar…Shitake Lo Mein, w/ parmesan cheese and soy sauce, Water w/ lime
  • Triscuits w/ reduced fat cream cheese, salmon, honey dill mustard, red wine

Exercise:

  • 50 Toe Push-Ups
  • 25 crunches, 25 cobras
  • Long Reilly Walk

So no real exercise yesterday since I ran the basketball scoreboard.  Fortunately, I only had a JV and V game, so I could run home to walk Reilly beforehand.  At least I got my 10,000 steps and pushups/crunches in.

Food.  It says I’m like 600 calories over.  But wtf.  I mean I ate, but it’s not like I ate a shit ton or something.  Anyway.  Bleh.  I’ve been squeezing lime into my water.  Adds some flavor and vitamins, I guess.  I like it.

That’s about it for yesterday.  Today I have nothing going on, but I am not going to exercise.  Balance.  I’ve had a busy week and have a busy derby-filled weekend.  I need to share some time with Tim.  Plus I need to do some laundry and get all my shit together for my weekend.  Eve and I are staying at Blew’s Saturday night after the fiveonfive Cheyenne Tourney.  Then we’re coming down for Sunday Bloody Sunday.  Then Monday the Conts are scrimmaging and I’ve got line-ups to write.  Plus I’m buried in Committee Work.  Basically, derby is fucking crazy right now, so I can have two exercise-free days in a row.  I’m going to do my walk, push-ups/sit-ups and some Yoga-ish and call it good.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    sunnyd605 said,

    balance is good 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

