I see why Mormons are so fit. Alcohol = Calories. Ugh.

Exercise:

  • 50 crunches
  • 50 toe push-ups
  • 25 cobra reverse crunch things on my exercise ball
  • 1 mile Reilly walk
  • 9 jams.  Four jamming, five blocking.  (!!!)

Food:

  • 3 eggs over easy, two pieces wheat toast generously buttered, 1% milk, coffee w/ creamer, 2 turkey sausage links
  • Brussel Sprouts and Shitake Lo Mein
  • 2 beers
  • Salad w/ balsamic vinegar and too much olive oil (my hand slipped.  oops.) Filet Mignon.  Rice pilaf (-aroni).
  • wine.

Moved my alcohol consumption into the “Anytime” category on Fitbit so that I can see how many calories I’m drinking.  600+ today.  I’m 450 over my suggested caloric intake.  *sigh.*  I’m on the wagon tomorrow.  I swears.

Leave a Reply

