Almost there…. almost… there… just a few seconds…

Food: 2093

  • Honey Nut Cheerios, 1% milk, banana, coffee, creamer
  • Greek yogurt w/ fruit and granola, apple
  • Greek yogurt Tuna on wheat w/ reduced fat swiss, cottage cheese, banana, VitaRain Sport
  • Triscuits w/ Garlic and Herb Alouette spreadable cheese, red wine

Exercise:

  • Reilly walk
  • Sweets Practice

Good practice tonight, but I didn’t feel like I skated that great, more kinda blah.  Tim wants me to skip spin class tomorrow so we can… you know… be wife-husbandly.  I feel like I can’t say no, but…  but…  two more days of TBT.  And then I have the next few weeks off of school.. and derby…  so…  yeah.  I wanna ask.  But then Saturday we’re going to my parent’s for dinner, so…  I just don’t know what to do.

Avoided a tray of cookies/fudge etc. AND a bucket full of bagels and cream cheese AND the Dove chocolates today.  Woot woot.  I’m hungry still after dinner.  😦 I will just go to bed soon so that I get over it.

Leave a Reply

