Cake Pop Glory

Food: 1758

  • Turkey Sausage Muffin, Milk, Coffee, Sugar free Pumpkin Spice Creamer
  • Apple, Greek Yogurt w/ Nature Valley granola and fruit
  • Tim’s Chili, Sour Cream, Cheddar Cheese, Fritos, VitarRain Sport, three Cake Pops
  • Carrots

Exercise:

  • Reilly Walk
  • Derby Practice

So I didn’t eat as much yesterday.  I think the protein in my breakfast kept me full through the morning, and then I was cognizant of the calories in my lunch.  Chili w/ fritos, sour cream, and cheddar cheese.  And three Cake Pops  (Colin’s mom sent Cake Pops as her Monday treat.  OMG.  Delicious.)  So I didn’t eat before practice, just carrots afterward.

Practice was meh.  Its a level-up week, so there were several girls new to Mondays.  Lots of standing around, and some basic drills.  I didn’t get much of a workout in.

Which really isn’t going to bode well for the four cake pops and 0 exercise I’m rocking today…  😦

In other news…  Blew and I are going to be Contenders Captains.  Yay!  And Rad Die…  … well.  *Blushes.*  Rad Die was asking me about my derby wife.  So I jokingly asked if that was a proposition, to which Die said “just wondering.”  So I told her all about my Feist E. One and… and…  and…  well Die said too bad and…  well then we talked some more and I asked if she was courting me and she said yes.  *BLUSHING PROFUSELY.*  o.m.g.  Don’t tell anyone.

Soo… needless to say I’m having a pretty good day.  😀

2 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    😀 I wasn’t trying to be funny in this one, though…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

