Annoyed

Food: 2592/1958

I’m super annoyed.  I left my laptop at school last night to be re-imaged.  (They wipe the harddrive and load all the new shit on it) so I couldn’t sync my Fitbit.  I walked 18,000+ steps, plus went to Spin Class.  So I ate.  I ate well.  I ate what I usually eat when I do well.  And here I am wayyyyy over on calories.  Sure.  I’m on the 750/day deficit.  But still.  I’m 600 calories over.  wtf.  Eff You, Fitbit.  Eff you.

  • Healthy bowl of honey nut cheerios and 1% milk w/ coffee and sugar free pumpkin spice creamer.  
  • Healthy apple with greek yogurt, fruit, and granola.  Healthy Protein Chewy Bar.
  • …4 Dove Dark Chocolates.
  • Healthy Ham and reduced fat swiss cheese on wheat sammie.  VitaRain Sport, Banana.  (Healthy.) I totally skipped mayo and mustard and anything else loaded with caloric delciousness.  Bread.  Meat.  Cheese.  
  • Healthy Naked Blue Machine w/ 1/3 cup of healthy nonfat greek yogurt mixed in.
  • Healthy wild rice with grilled chicken, white toast w/ apple butter, Healthy glass of 1% milk.
  • Not even a half glass of wine. Tim poured me a nice sized glass but I was falling asleep from all my exercise so I gave it to him and went to sleep.  

Okay, so the chocolate and wine were not that great for me (and totally not nearly as awesome individually instead of together) but the only food indiscretions I had yesterday–plus they equal less than 300 calories.  *Sigh.*  But I guess they do account for over 250 of those extra calories.  Fuuuck.  This shit’s hard.

Top that off with: I did fine at Spin.  Except I’ve been going over 120 rpms these past few weeks and Leslie instructed a new girl last night not to.  I know I shouldn’t, but Kill Bill wants everyone over 120 practically the duration of his class, so I’m conditioned to do it.  Anyway, this means more tension on the wheel in future classes.  More tension = harder = hurts more.  My legs *always* hurt.  And it’s starting to annoy me.  I hate constantly being tight, stiff, sore, or in pain.  UGHHHH.

Exercise:

  • Looooong Reilly walk
  • Spin Class

Today I am clearly a CRANK@$$ instead of a MEAN@$$.  Blergh.  

Leave a Reply

