So yesterday.

Oi.  So I weighed in this morning at 154.1, not bad considering.  Unfortunately, to get back to my 150lb goal…  I’m at a 2000 calorie defecit and if I do that I might make it back up by 12/14.  Ugh.  So.

Food: 2561/1156 

  • Jimmy Dean Turkey Sausage and Egg White Muffin w/ Chocolate Raspberry Luna Bar
  • Lipton Raspberry Iced Tea (my “oops” for the day) Sugar Snap Pea, Naked Blue Machine Smoothie
  • Ham and Swiss panini on white bread w/ mustard, 1% milk, salad and light italian dressing
  • Luna Chocolate Raspberry Bar, Milk
  • Steak & Cheese Burritos w/ sour cream and salsa, red wine

Exercise:

  • Yeah.  I skipped practice.  And by the time Tim got Reilly home it was cold and I didn’t want to walk her.  Went to bed at 7:45.  Still on “Island Time” I guess.

So I don’t know what to do.  I’m clearly failing to reduce enough calories to get back to 150.  And my goal was more about fitness, right.  So.  I can extend my TBT by 2 weeks to make up for slacker time and see where I get.  Or.  End it tomorrow with everyone else and enjoy my December and all the winter treats.  

Decisions, decisions.  Ugh.   

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sunnyd605 said,

    i hear you. i haven’t blogged in a bit but am still on the wagon. i’m finally making progress. i think i’m going to keep at it for a bit.

  2. 3

    I thought of this song when I saw the title of your blog post: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lt6PVVr4B04


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

