Ponytails and Cocktails: two things that will always rock.

Food:

  • Honey Nut Cheerios, milk, coffee, sugarfree vanilla creamer
  • Yoplait greek w/ fruit and granola, Coconut Luna Bar, almonds
  • Subway turkey and ham w/ avocado on wheat, all the veggies, honey mustard (no cheese!)
  • Handfulls and handfulls and handfulls of homemade carmel corn.  So much all my teeth rot out after my fillings fell out.  Sooooo good.
  • banana… dark chocolate cherry almond clusters…
  • Chicken Cordon Bleu w/ steamed brussel sprouts, rye bread, and wine.  (And Flexeril.)

Exercise:

  • Longish Reilly walk

My back has been bugging me all day, progressively worse as the day’s worn on.  So I’m mixing a flexeril wine cocktail.  Fucking badass.  My liver prolly doesn’t like it though… Skipped practice tonight.  With the back and needing to pack…  prolly a good decision.  It’s a good thing Frida’s off the TBT or she’d be giving me a beating for sure.  😉

 

So, yeah.  Needless to say I’m basically off the TBT wagon.  Ugh.  I’ve worked so hard and done sooo well I don’t want to fuck it all up now!  So close.  Conversely…  my original goals are centered on derby improvement, physical strength, drinking more water, etc.  I’m doing great there.  It’s just I’ve been drinking more, eating pizza, and gaining a few lbs.  We’ll see how it goes.

In other news…  my badass Bijou bruise?  The one I refused to Arnicare b/c I wanted Bijou to see it?  Yeah.  Black and giant.  And I’m rocking the bikini in two days.  Fuuuuck.  Why don’t I ever plan ahead?  Oh well.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Elizabeth said,

    Dude, since your ass was in my face for 10 minutes yesterday, I couldn’t help but notice how much smaller it’s gotten! Congrats.

    (I hope this comes off creepy!!)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

