Going Big. Not Home.

Food: 1924

  • Stale Honey Nut Cheerios and 1% milk w/ Coffee and Creamer
  • Grapes, honeydew, pineapple, cantaloupe
  • Chicken and Swiss on Wheat w/ banana, apple, Fuze Slenderize
  • Quinoa with Garbanzo Beans, Flank Steak w/ A1

Exercise:

  • Short Reilly walk
  • Practice

Fitbit says I’m 400 calories over, so I’ll call it a win. 😉  I weighed in at 149.3 this morning, woot woot.  Pretty uneventful day.  It’s getting harder and harder to walk Reilly.  I like doing it and I don’t mind the cold, but… the dark.  Ick.

And the drive to practice.  OMG.  Usually if I leave at 4:45 I only hit a smidge of traffic on I-225 approaching Parker Road.  These days, I leave at 4:45, I hit traffic at Arapahoe & I-25 and sit in it until I pass Parker Road from 1-225.  Cat said she’s been taking E-470.  It already costs me about $6 to get to and from practice.  I’m not adding on another $3.  Ugh.

Ho J ran practice last night.  She did a great job.  She’s no Training Newbie, but in the past year I’ve never attended a Ho J practice.  She’s so sweet.  That’s all she wrote (for now.)

Leave a Reply

