Blah, blah, blah, ‘n stuff.

I just feel like blah blah blah-ing.

First–girl stuff.  So my period sorta restarted about 12 hours after it stopped.  Can’t say whether that’s normal or not, since I usually rock the tampax and have been sporting a leftover kotex (read: pad) this go.  It’s usually very light like that.  Weighed in at 150.2 and 18.9% body fat this morning.  Holy shit.  I can’t believe it.  We’ll see if it stays there… this is likely the post period de-bloat, so it will.  We’ll see.  I haven’t been exercising/eating as well the past few days

Second–my hips.  They’re bad.  They pippity pop in and out of place.  Which is bad.  My right hip especially.  And my right knee is bothering me, too.  And my right groin.  The same muscle is what’s tight at my knee… (what’s a knee-groin called?)  I’m wondering if the knee/groin stuff is related to the hip displacement.  😦  I need to see Dr. Borman, just when, you know?  Busy busy busy.  Ugh.

Third–holy eff have I been a bitch today.  I bitched up a storm on every thread and it’s mom on the forum today.  More than one person thinks my comments are directed at them.  I think I’ve got that all under control, but I sort of feel bad. Then again, I didn’t say anything in haste and I didn’t say anything that I don’t sincerely mean.  So.  I just don’t know.  Sometimes you have to point out the obvious, right?  Sometimes you have to be the devil’s advocate, the bad guy.      I just did it a lot today.  😦

What else?  Oh.  Scrimmage today.  Oi.  Six of us.  😦  We did drills and stuff and made the best of it.  But I’m worried what the next few weeks hold in store for us.  It feels like we’re falling apart and all we do is bitch about it while nothing gets better.  Sometimes, I worry that I’m the problem. I hope somebody would point that out if it were the case.

… I think that’s all for now.  Oh–wait.  Psycho.  I managed to piss off Psycho Babble today as well.  Oi.

Leave a Reply

