Wine, Cheese, and Cheese… and people.

Food: ####/1632*

  • Frosted Mini Wheats, 1% Milk, forgot coffee at home… 😦
  • Greek Yogurt w/ Fruit and Granola
  • Almond Butter, Honey, and Banana on wheat
  • Buttered Toast
  • Wine.  Cheese.  Cheese.  Wine.  Crackers.  Cheese.  Jam.  Cheese.  Bread.  Nom nom nom…

Exercise:

  • …  did you people miss the cheese part?  or the wine part?  no exercise yesterday.  😀

I ditched working out, ate cheese and drank wine with cool people, left the part early ( 😥 ), was in bed by 11 with my Spin Class 6:30 alarm set…  and then I woke up around 4am and said… “you know what? I think I earned a day.”  So I ditched Spin today.  Did some yoga.  Ate a huge breakfast to keep me from munching on crap during the Volleyball Tourney I’m clock-ing.  Gonna pack a lunch/snacks, too.  Then the grocery store on my way home, and hopefully I’ll take Reilly on a nice long walk.

* The # symbols stand for “way to fucking many.  WAY too fucking many.  So fucking many too many, it’s not even worth guessing, and I don’t fucking care because it was good.  Gooooood, I say!”

Leave a Reply

