The Runs!

Food 2295/1805

  • Frosted mini wheats, 1% milk, coffee, sugarfree  vanilla creamer
  • apple, greek yogurt w/ fruit & granola, Luna Bar (Iced Oatmeal Cookie)
  • VitaRain Sport, Wheat bread, olive oil mayo, mustard, turkey, colby jack sammie, cottage cheese, banana.
  • Salad w/ avocado, balsamic vinegar/olive oil dressing, glass of red wine, meat loaf

Exercise:

  • Reilly walk
  • Spin Class

Leslie’s spin class is really hard for me.  Ow ow ow.  That’s why I went.  😀  My knee swelled and hurt.  I think my calf tendon is tight or something.  Avoided cupcakes at lunch (these were birthday cupcakes, and while delicious looking, still store bought and not work effing my caloric intake.)  I tried hard to just have salad for dinner, but I was still hungry.  I actually think I probably did okay even though it has me almost 500 calories over…  maybe I’m crazy, but I don’t think it accurately tracks my spin classes.  I dunno.  Cutting the olive oil mayo, the olive oil, the wine, and the extra bit of morning snack (Luna Bar) would have had me at the correct calorie count.  I can cut olive oil, and mayo.  Even a bit of that cheese.  But the wine was necessary.  It tasted sooooo good last night.  Earning it makes it taste better?  Or maybe it’s just that I haven’t had as much lately.  Either way: delicious and well worth the extra calories.

Leave a Reply

