Gangnam Style?

Food: 2235/2299

  • Turkey Sausage Muffin w/ Blueberry Pomegranate Juice (and Seltzer water)
  • 3 egg omelette w/ mushrooms (I left the yolks in…)
  • Almond Butter and Honey on Wheat, 1% milk, banana
  • Meatloaf on french baguette, martini, red wine

Exercise:

  • Endurance Cycle w/ Kill Bill
  • Bite Club bout

I managed to avoid Newt’s adorable and delicious looking axe cupcakes (so sweet) and all the candy after the bout.  I just had two glasses of wine (1/2 at the war*house, and 1.5 at Pippi’s.)  Then I went home and Tim made me a martini.  I technically only drank half, but I’m finishing the other half now… so…  yeah.

So we lost.  But.  Considering their roster vs our roster, my team player a fucking bad ass game.  I am really proud of us.  We skated together, we had great communication, etc, etc, etc.  And we only ended up losing by 10.

Spin Class.  Today was Kim’s week, but she traded with the marimba lady and did the first Saturday.  Then Marimba forgot to show up.  So, Bill was going to take the class and ended up teaching it.  It was good.  Apparently next week he wants to do 3 sets of 5 minutes sprinting.  He acts like that’s hard.  I mean, it’s not “easy,” but…  well really I just don’t like it because it’s boring.  Ugh.  Whatever, I’ll go.

So yeah, that’s all.

Leave a Reply

