Blah blah blah

So I’m debating. I was gonna cheat with a nice dinner last night. I didn’t because our dinner plans fell through, but not before I’d committed to the cheat day by drinking a couple of martini’s.

The question is… Do I try again… Or… Not… ? I went to spin class again this morning. I will walk Reilly later, assuming I’m done with volleyball sooner than later… But at this rate, I’ll be here all damn day. A good TBTer would not try again… I guess we’ll see if I’m good or not

Leave a Reply

