It doesn’t take much

I’ve had a new assistant for less than four hours, and I’m already cheerful again.  I’ve been depressed and cranky and hating my work life, and now I’m back to having a more positive attitude and feeling valued.  Yay!

Besides having help at school, I have permission to “trade” my required Parent/Teacher Conference time (in which I’m not very useful) for time Friday (when I would be off) training Karen, my new assistant.  Which means… I can hit up practice and scrimmage tomorrow night.  Yay!

😀

 

In other news.  Friday–I am going to go to Spin Class because my favorite instructor, Kim is running Friday mornings, before coming in to work.  Saturday, I will go to two of the following classes, which should help with my back pain related endurance.  But which should I go to?

 

8:00-9:00am BodyCombat
9:15-10:15am BodyPump
10:30-11:30am Yoga Combo
10:30-11:30am BodyAttack

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

