FML.

Food:

  • Coffee with nonfat creamer (I may have to revert to regular fat creamer.)
  • Honey Nut Cheerios + 1% milk
  • Nature Valley Protein Bar (Chocolate Peanut)
  • Yoplait Light Fruit & Granola Cup thing
  • WAY TOO EFFING MUCH leftover pasta
  • Gatorade G2
  • 1% Cottage Cheese (1 cup)

Exercise: 2hr. derby practice.

Rough day at work.  I’m a nervous eater and I totally just stuffed my face full of pasta.  According to my fitbit, though, I can still have 300+ calories today and meet my caloric intake goal in regards to my 3 month lose ten pounds goal.  So Ima say “eff it” and drink me a big ol’ glass of red wine.  

Lastly, Batty, I don’t know if you’re reading this, but…  I had such a shitty day and then Batty pointed out I had more practices than any other Contender.  And I didn’t know that and it kind of made my day a little bit.  I do work really hard to not miss practice and give 100% when I go (and make up when I miss,) so it was nice someone noticed…   I was in a less shitty mood after that.  Now I’m shitty again.  But the wine is coming, so that should cheer me right up!  

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Andrea said,

    Umm… the cottage cheese is the only “non-processed” thing you ate all day?

  2. 3

    batchick said,

    I aim to please ❤


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

