Day 9

Instead of posting my food, here’s a link to where I’m posting it on the fitbit website: http://www.fitbit.com/user/22PZFF/foods  I had 2573 calories today.

Already I am suffering from having eaten food that was left for grabs in the kitchen.  😦  On the bright side–veggies for lunch & snack = high fiber diet.  Tomorrow morning’s poo is going to be UH-MAZE-ING.

On the bright side–this is fucking bitchen’.  Batty–you were right.  My fitbit was telling me my total daily calories/steps.  However, it’s so cool that it tracks my calories/steps/etc from practice tonight.  Here it is: 

Leave a Reply

