Day 3

I didn’t get time to write yesterday, but here goes:

  • Breakfast: cheerios, a banana, and milk.  Coffee w/ creamer.
  • Snack: Yoplait light yogurt & a light string cheese
  • Lunch: Chicken Parmesan & a Spinach Strawberry Salad w/ Light Balsalmic Vinegar
  • Snack: Banana

I had another busy day yesterday.  Living in Castle Rock, I leave for practice around 4:30.  And I’m done with work at 3:00.  And I have a puppy.  So.  I actually left work early yesterday, took the puppy to the dog park where we had fun getting as muddy as possible, got home at 4:00, fed the dog, got my shit together and left for practice.  … …  …  Then I got home, exhausted, with my back all pissed off at me, and proceeded to take four advils before hopping in the shower.  Then I almost threw up in the shower.  *Blech.*  I wouldn’t recommend practice on an empty tummy or advil on a an empty post-practice tummy.

So I snarfed a banana and crawled in to bed.  Yay day 3.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sdmonkey said,

    You need to get that back checked out!

  2. 2

    batchick said,

    You did great at practice! Glad to see you ate better yesterday too… See, I’m not always an assholes, just most of the time 😉


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

