Day 2

  • Breakfast: Honey Nut Cheerios w/ Milk & a banana
  • Snack: Yoplait light yogurt w/ fruit & granola
  • Lunch: Lean Cuisine pizza, apple, and gatorade
  • Snack: Erm…  chips and artichoke-jalapeno dip (nom nom nom)
  • Dinner: Chicken Parmesan with Noodles & Red Sauce and Spinach Avocado Strawberry Almond Salad & Lite Balsalmic Vinegrette.

Other:

Well… there may have been a box of See’s Chocolates in the kitchen at work today…  I might have eaten 7…  *blinks.*  And I’m on my second glass of wine for the night, I’ll have at least one or two more.

Exercise:

Er…  nope.  I meant to take the dog for a walk, but we didn’t have time.  😦  Sad puppy.

I made my appointment for Physical Therapy today,  I will go Thursday after school.  Yay.  I also went to the eye doctor today.  My vision has been horrible lately (I wear contacts and have glasses.)  Apparently I have developed astigmatism in both eyes, which is why it was so bad, and my new lenses freaking rock.  I went from 20/40 vision to 20/15.  It’s freaking awesome.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Frida said,

    Please tell me this was your cheat day??

  2. 3

    batchick said,

    Hey PM, you have to make time for exercise. Even if it’s only for 10 minutes! I’ll be checking on your progress, so no more slacking on your goal of exercising every day. 😛

  3. 4

    Damn… now I want a banana. And Cherrios.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

